funtuta.blogg.se

Civil war overhaul mod
Civil war overhaul mod








civil war overhaul mod

I wouldn't put it in the modlist of a friend, but I see the advantages for myself and I'm also not entirely helpless with things like using the console. The former doesn't bother me because the mod, especially with a military start, gives so much more than it demands. I also know there's a tiny probatility for screwing my savegame.

civil war overhaul mod

I know that there's a medium probability of having to use the console to fix something stuck. I am very aware of it still being buggy - although my experiences didn't match the horrible talking about it being unplayable. And if you're choosing the military start, nothing is cooler than having CWO installed. But I and many other people prefer starting with Alternate Start and have a completely different main story instead of immerdiately being the Dragonborn.










Civil war overhaul mod