funtuta.blogg.se

How to change npc clothes in skyrim
How to change npc clothes in skyrim





Sometimes they will revert back to original armor. Be patient, it rarely works but eventually it will. Immediately give them armor better than they had and go through a door or two. You have to use the ruinstone as part of the process. Out of thousands of attempts to get random strangers to change clothes, I have managed 2. Pickpocket has to be They only wear the robes when following me are naked when not. I spent countless days and weeks working on this. She will wear any armour better than her own when you give it to her when you say you want to trade with her can't remember exact words. ZeroDragon Bring me my broadsword, and clear understanding. So I wanted to ask any of you that can you change the clothes on a npc like lydia. So I lost my lydia a few days ago and she returned which I was very happy to.

how to change npc clothes in skyrim how to change npc clothes in skyrim

You may now register with your Facebook or Steam account! Fenix09 Member. Welcome to Skyrim Forums! Register now to participate using the 'Sign Up' button on the right.







How to change npc clothes in skyrim